Library Board

Library board members are appointed for four-year terms and serve without compensation. 2015 members are:

Ken Pierson, President
Kim Shafer, Vice President
Vickie Wittmer, Secretary
Sue Hayes, Treasurer
Norma Gee
Robin Terrell
Duncan Myers

The board meets in the basement community room of the library on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:45 p.m.